Cookies ensure the proper functioning of our services. You accept the use of cookies when using them, more info. I understand

Contact - SOFINOR

Ask us a request

You want more information about our products or services ?
Please complete the form below and one of our consultants will reply as soon as possible.

*required field(s)

Copy code here : ed32s
I accept that Sofinor uses the information I provide to send me information about products and services that match my profile and interests in accordance with its data protection policy. More info

Contact - Your contacts

carte world
a-meynadier Alexandre Meynadier
Export Sales Director
Europe, America
: +33.3.20.10.34.10
: +33.6.86.30.41.45
ameynadier@sofinor.com
F-Maubert Franck Maubert
Export area Manager
Middle East, Asia, Africa


: +33.6.86.46.15.50
fmaubert@sofinor.com

V-Vinet Vincent Vinet
Export area Manager
Benelux


: +33.6.77.03.39.64
vvinet@sofinor.com

n-campagne Nathalie Campagne
Customer Service Officer


: +33.3.20.10.91.64
n.campagne@sofinor.com

N-Hautmont Nathalie Hautmont
Customer Service Officer


: +33.3.20.10.30.21
nhautmont@sofinor.com

carte france
c-menissez Camille Menissez
Directeur des ventes
France et Dom-Tom


: +33.7.86.60.25.34
cmenissez@sofinor.com

p-aubert Pierre Aubert
Commercial Ile-de-France


: +33.6.83.86.19.61
paubert@sofinor.com

g-popiela Guillaume Popiela
Commercial Nord-Est


: +33.6.86.46.15.54
gpopiela@sofinor.com

e-bodhuin Emmanuel Bodhuin
Commercial Sud-Est


: +33.6.78.73.60.70
ebodhuin@sofinor.com

h-venekas Hugo Venekas
Commercial Ouest


: +33.6.82.58.41.84
hvenekas@sofinor.com

q-ingels Quentin Ingels
Commercial Sud-Ouest


: +33.6.77.03.39.65
qingels@sofinor.com

m-acket Mélanie Acket
Chargée de Service Clients


: +33.3.20.10.34.18
m.acket@sofinor.com

a-teneur Amandine Teneur
Chargée de Service Clients


: +33.3.20.10.34.17
ateneur@sofinor.com

l-bartier Laetitia Bartier
Chargée de Service Clients


: +33.3.20.10.91.61
lbartier@sofinor.com

f-delespaux Frédéric Delespaux
Coordinateur SAV


: +33.3.20.10.34.11
fdelespaux@sofinor.com

e-pruvost Eva Pruvost
Assistante SAV

: +33.3.20.10.34.10
epruvost@sofinor.com

l-heraud Ludovic Heraud
Coordinateur Chargé d'affaires


: +33.3.20.10.34.12
lheraud@sofinor.com

v-guyot Victorien Guyot
Chargé d'affaires


: +33.3.20.10.34.10
vguyot@sofinor.com

s-deberdt Sophie Deberdt
Chargée d'affaires


: +33.3.20.10.34.29
sdeberdt@sofinor.com